Administration

Thomas Poon, Interim President

Tom Poon
Interim President

B.S. – Fairfield University
Ph.D. – UCLA
president@pitzer.edu
909.621.8198
Broad Center, 2nd Floor
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
Office of the President
Open Office Hours: Fridays, 11:30 am – 1:30 pm

Jamila Everett
Interim Vice President of Admission and Financial Aid

Ed.D, University of California, Los Angeles
MA, University of Southern California
BA, University of Southern California
jamila_everett@pitzer.edu
909.621.8129
Pitzer Hall, First Floor
1050 N. Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
Office of Admission and Financial Aid
Open Office Hours: Fridays, 1-2 p.m.

Adrian Stevens
Vice President for College Advancement

DPA, University of La Verne
MS, Hope International University
BS, Berea College
adrian_stevens@pitzer.edu
909.607.8684
Broad Center, 1st Floor
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
Office of College Advancement
Open Office Hours: Fridays, 2-3 p.m.

Mark Bailey
Vice President for Communications, Marketing & Public Relations

MS, Syracuse University
BS, Syracuse University
mark_bailey@pitzer.edu
909.621.8219
Mead 130
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
Office of Communications
Open Office Hours: Fridays, 2-3 p.m.

Katie Purvis-Roberts, Interim Dean of Faculty

Katie Purvis-Roberts
Interim Dean of Faculty & Vice President for Academic Affairs

B.S. Westmont College
Ph.D. Princeton University
kathleeen_purvis@pitzer.edu

909.607.9782
Scott Hall 114
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA  91711
Office of the Dean of Faculty

Brian Carlisle

Brian Carlisle
Vice President for Student Affairs

JD, Southwestern University School of Law, Los Angeles
MA, University of Alabama at Tuscaloosa
BA, University of Alabama at Tuscaloosa
brian_carlisle@pitzer.edu
909.607.2821
Scott Hall 123
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
Office of Student Affairs
Open Office Hours: Mondays, 3-4 p.m.

Yuet Lee

Yuet Lee
Treasurer and Vice President for Administration

MBA, University of Southern California
BS, University of Southern California
yuet_lee@pitzer.edu
909.621.8243
McConnell Center 316
1050 North Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
Office of the Treasurer
Open Office Hours: Fridays, 4-5 p.m.