Directories

Area code is 909
Prefix for phone extensions that begin with the number 1: 621.xxxx
Prefix for phone extensions that begin with the number 7: 607.xxxx

Offices

President’s Office
president@pitzer.edu
621.8198
Broad Center, 2nd Floor

Admission
admission@pitzer.edu
621.8129
Pitzer Hall, 1st Floor

Advancement
advancement@pitzer.edu
giving@pitzer.edu
621.8130
877.357.7479
Broad Center, 1st Floor

Arboretum
607.3608
Mead Hall, 1st Floor

Alumni Relations
alumni@pitzer.edu
621.8130
Broad Center, 1st Floor

Art Galleries
pitzer_galleries@pitzer.edu
Office – Atherton Hall
607.8797

Audio Visual Services
avhelp@pitzer.edu
607.2638
McConnell Center 100

Career Services
careerservices@pitzer.edu
621.8519
Scott Hall 126

Center for Asian Pacific American Students (CAPAS)
607.9815
Mead Hall 132

Communications
communications@pitzer.edu
621.8219
Mead Hall 130

Community Engagement Center
cec@pitzer.edu
607.8183
Scott Hall 108

Computing Lab
607.4998
Bernard 101/103

Dean of Faculty
dean_faculty@pitzer.edu
621.8218
Scott Hall
A-Z Directory

Duplicating Services
duplicating@pitzer.edu
621.8461
Bernard 111

Financial Aid
financial_aid@pitzer.edu
607.3822
McConnell 320

Facilities & Campus Services
607.2226
McConnell Center 113

Gold Student Health & Wellness Center
Closed for renovation

Grove House
607.3654

Human Resources
hr@pitzer.edu
621.8254
607.4037 (Jobline)
jobs@pitzer.edu
McConnell Center 310

Institutional Research & Assessment
909.607.7283
ir@pitzer.edu
Avery Hall 105

Information Technology
help@pitzer.edu
607.3065
Scott Hall B11

Language Lab (The Fletcher Jones Language and Culture Laboratory)
607.4001
Broad Hall 209

Mail Center
607.3827
Atherton Hall A-101

Media Studies
607.3889
607.0015
West Hall

Munroe Center for Social Inquiry (MCSI)
mcsi@pitzer.edu

Parent Relations
parents@pitzer.edu
621.8130
Broad Center, 1st Floor

Pitzer College Archives
archives@pitzer.edu
607.0670
Marquis Library, Mead Hall

Registrar
registrar@pitzer.edu
607-2650
Fletcher 102

Residential Networking(Resnet)
resnet@pitzer.edu
607.7548
Scott Hall B11

Room Reservations
Rooms must be requested at
least two weeks prior to your event.

Student Accounts
student_accounts@pitzer.edu
621.8191
McConnell 320

Student Affairs
621.8241
Scott Hall 120

Study Abroad and International Programs
studyabroad@pitzer.edu
621.8104
West Hall Suite Q100

Treasurer’s Office
treasurers_office@pitzer.edu
621.8243
McConnell Center 310

Webmaster
prweb@pitzer.edu
607.7756
Mead 130

Writing Center
607.3766/607.4321
Mead Hall 131

Residence Halls

Mead Hall - 607.4311
Pitzer Hall -607.1155
Atherton Hall – 607.1155
Sanborn Hall - 607.1155
East Hall – 607.4119
West Hall - 607.4119

Pitzer College
1050 N. Mills Avenue
Claremont, CA 91711
(909) area code
College switchboard: 909.621.8000

Prefix for phone extensions that begin with the number 1:621.xxxx
Prefix for phone extensions that begin with the number 7: 607.xxxx

Voice Mail

Click here for information on how to access your voice mail while off campus.

E-Mail Addresses

For Specific Individuals:
If you do not know an individual’s specific address, you may use the following generic format to reach him/her via e-mail: firstname_lastname@pitzer.edu

For all staff:
College-related communications: staff@pitzer.edu (moderated list)
All other communications: staff-talk@pitzer.edu

For all faculty:
College-related communications: faculty@pitzer.edu

For all students:
College-related communications: students@pitzer.edu (moderated list)
All other communications: student-talk@pitzer.edu