Welcome to the Office of the Registrar

The Office of the Registrar serves the Pitzer College community through responsibility for registration, graduate eligibility and diplomas, upholding academic policies, transcripts and academic records and grades, schedule of courses, enrollment verification and enrollment statistics.

Staff

Eva Peters – Registrar, eva_peters@pitzer.edu
Cheryl Morales – Associate Registrar, cheryl_morales@pitzer.edu
Janet Monell Schwing – Graduate Coordinator, janet_schwing@pitzer.edu
Swati Ramani – Technical Assistant, swati_ramani@pitzer.edu
Lanto Nirina Rakotomavonandrianina – Student Records Coordinator, lantor@pitzer.edu

Contact Information

Location: Fletcher Hall 102
Hours: Monday-Friday, 8:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m. (Closed 12:00 p.m.-1:00 p.m. for lunch)
Phone Number: (909) 607-2650
E-mail Address: registrar@pitzer.edu
Transcript Questions: transcripts@pitzer.edu
Fax Number: (909) 607-7161

The Office of the Registrar is guided by the ethical standards and policies of AACRAO, the American Association of Collegiate Registrars and Admissions Officers.